e1b9df282c · Melhoria de instruções no arquivo README.md · Updated 2026-09-15 14:34:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?