d2491da659 · bugfix: rollback of handoff · Updated 2026-09-23 02:42:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?