b0613d54ab · adding: OUTPUT_FILENAME_PATTERN · Updated 2026-09-09 22:05:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?