086cad88f5 · Lançamento da versão 1.0.10 · Updated 2026-08-28 13:39:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?